Sakura

Although I didn’t espect to see cherry blossoms in early March, but still hoping there would be one or two or three Sakura here or there showing their faces.

I was not disappointed.

Cherry Blossoms are ephemeral, but while in front of them, they are eternal.

Such a honourable moment.

上野公園 Cherry blossoms, Ueno park Tokyo
上野公園 Ueno Park Tokyo, full bloom Sakura
上野公園 Ueno Park Tokyo
Another corner of Ueno Park, the early blooming Sakura Kawazu 上野公園河津櫻
Sakura and Tokyo Skytree
Sakura and Tokyo Skytree
In a little park of Tokyo, one Sakura in full bloom, those trees in the right are also Sakura, but they only have buds
My friend who works as a Midwife in Tokyo on my left, another chinese friend in my right | Ueno Park Tokyo 上野公園

March 2024.

4 thoughts on “Sakura”

Leave a comment