Where I lived

Where I used to live.

In the right of these two houses I used to lived, in a Unviersity campus in Guangzhou (with my parents, who were the staffs of the campous).
All houses like these were shaved, only two left for souvenir.
We moved to one of the flats here in the same campus.
No more family live in a house in the campus now.
I also worked in the campus for few years, my office was 2nd flood at the corner of that building.
The campus is huge, almost 3 km2, more than 3 thousands staffs, over 60 thousands students, most of the staffs and studens live in the campus.
The campus has it’s own Kindergarten in which I went.
I went to the campus’ Primary School too.
Old fountian in the campus.
Cross road in the campus where I went pass almost everyday.
Old library in the campus, now become a museum.
New library built after I left.
The campus’ main administration building.

November 2023.